General Building Plastics has been trading since 1990, with more than 25 years experience of supplying high quality PVC building products to the trade and DIY.
Our six sites hold a wide range of stock, the trade counters are open for free collections.
OPENING TIMES
Monday to Friday 7.30am to 4.30pm
Saturday 8.30am to 12noon.

All the staff at our branches have product training and are very knowledgable, they will be happy to advise you on your needs and assist you with any technical questions you may have. We are happy to provide you with free quotations by fax, e-mail or post.
Most items are available ex-stock and will be delivered within 48 hours. Wherever possible deliveries will be made by our trained staff in our own modified vehicles, and are free locally for all orders over £50 throughout Central England (see delivery page for postcode areas that apply). Deliveries can be arranged to site, home or place of work.
General Building Plastics are main distributors for Freefoam, Kestrel, Soudal, Everbuild, Worktop Fabrications, Brett Martin, Ubbink and Rapierstar

Rugeley Branch Staff

Rugeley Branch

- View Map
Unit 4
Trent Valley Ind Park
Rugeley
Staffs
WS15 2HQ

Tel: 01889 574944 Fax: 01889 574574
rugeley@gbplastics.co.uk

Branch Manager: Paul Tooth
Shrewsbury branch image

Shrewsbury Branch

- View Map
Unit 1c, Vernon Drive
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3TF
Tel: 01743 450550
Fax: 01743 461155
shrewsbury@gbplastics.co.uk

Branch Manager: Phil Broadbent
Walsall Branch Staff

Walsall Branch

- View Map
Queen Street
Walsall
West Midlands
WS2 9NU
Tel: 01922 723114
Fax: 01922 723714
walsall@gbplastics.co.uk

Branch Manager: Deepak Kalia

Banbury Branch Staff

Banbury Branch

- View Map
Unit 1
Swan Industrial Estate
Gatteridge Street
Banbury
OX16 5DH
Tel: 01295 278300
Fax: 01295 278333
banbury@gbplastics.co.uk
Branch Manager: Luke Ibbetson
Kettering Branch Staff

Kettering Branch

- View Map
Unit 8
Baron Avenue
Telford Estate
Kettering
NN16 8UW
Tel: 01536 484824
Fax: 01536 523585
kettering@gbplastics.co.uk
Branch Manager: Sean Linnell
Kettering Branch Staff

Oswestry Branch

- View Map
Unit 2
Aspect House
Maes-y-Clawdd
Oswestry
SY10 8NN
Tel: 01691 650777
Fax: 01691 654620
oswestry@gbplastics.co.uk
Branch Manager: Ben Mitchell
Accounts Department- View Map
Unit 4
Trent Valley Ind Park
Rugeley
Staffs
WS15 2HQ
Tel: 01889 575663
Fax: 01889 576594
accounts@gbplastics.co.uk

Accounts Manager: Karen Ward

Accounts staff